Press enter to search
About us

Our Advisory Council

Najat Vallaud Belkacem, Director, The ONE Campaign France & Chair of Tent's Advisory Council
Dr. Rohini Anand, Former SVP Corporate Responsibility and Global Chief Diversity Officer, Sodexo
Jay Collins, Vice Chairman of Corporate and Investment Banking, Citi
Ambassador Kelly Craft, Former U.S. Ambassador to the U.N.
Joe Gebbia, Co-Founder of Airbnb and Chairman of
Carlos Gutierrez, Executive Chairman, Empath, and former U.S. Secretary of Commerce, and CEO,Kellogg’s
General Michael Hayden, Principal, The Chertoff Group & former Director, CIA
Per Heggenes, CEO, IKEA Foundation
Right Honourable Michaëlle Jean, Chancellor, St. Paul’s University College at the University of Waterloo, and former Secretary General of La Francophonie and Governor General of Canada
Betty Liu, Chair & CEO, D and Z Media Acquisition Corp.
Rebecca Marmot, Chief Sustainability Officer, Unilever
Anne Mulcahy, Former Chair and CEO, Xerox
June Sarpong OBE, Journalist and Director of Creative Diversity, BBC
Mehmet Şimşek, Former Deputy Prime Minister for Economic and Financial Affairs, Turkey
Ofra Strauss, Chair, Strauss Group
Wendy Woods, Senior Partner and Managing Director, Boston Consulting Group

Former Advisory Council Members

Patrick Bitature, Founder and chairman, Simba Group of Companies
Muhtar Kent, Former Chairman of the Board of Directors, Coca-Cola Company
Denis McDonough, Former White House Chief of Staff, Obama Administration
Ambassador Samantha Power, Professor at Harvard & former U.S. ambassador to the U.N.
Beatrice Trussardi, Chair, Fondazione Nicola Trussardi

Become a Member

Join a network of companies supporting refugees and benefit from our member services.

Get Started